Show ArchivePrint

  
 
Date Title Type
Sunday, April 20 Easter Sunrise Service Holy Week and Easter
Sunday, April 20 Easter Breakfast Holy Week and Easter
Sunday, April 20 Easter Worship Celebration Services - 9:00am Holy Week and Easter
Sunday, April 20 Easter Worship Celebration Services - 10:15am Holy Week and Easter
Sunday, April 20 Easter Worship Celebration Services - Vessel Holy Week and Easter
Wednesday, April 23 DUCK DYNASTY at UCUMC Wednesday Night
Sunday, April 27 Laughternoon Children's Ministry
Monday, June 23 - Friday, June 27 Vacation Bible School (VBS) Children's Ministry
Sunday, June 29 - Friday, July 04 Mission Trip: Jackie’s House Launching OUT
Monday, July 07 - Friday, July 11 CANVAS Art Camp Children's Ministry
Monday, July 14 - Saturday, July 19 Warren Willis Summer Camp Children's Ministry
Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 01 Encore! Music Camp Children's Ministry